Title VI Manual & Forms

Eligibility Requirements for Title VI Funds

  • American Indian/Alaska Natives
  • Funds are to be used for elders (Tribe determines age of elders)
  • The spouse of an eligible individual
  • Volunteers who assist during mealtimes
  • Persons with a disability who reside with eligible individuals

Administration on Aging Title VI Resource Manual

Title VI Annual Program Performance Report (PPR)

Title VI Quarterly Program Performance Report (PPR) for ITCA Consortium Tribes Only

Helpful Websites

Contact

Laurai Atcitty, AAA Director
Laurai.Atcitty@itcaonline.com

Mary Weston, AAA Program Manager
Mary.Weston@itcaonline.com

Jackie Edwards, Family Caregiver Support Program Coordinator
Jackie.Edwards@itcaonline.com

Nanette Taho, Nutrition Analyst/Program Coordinator
Nanette.Taho@itcaonline.com

Stephanie Barehand, Public Benefits/Independent Living Support Specialist
Stephanie.Barehand@itcaonline.com

Roxanne Thomas, AAA Program Specialist
Roxanne.Thomas@itcaonline.com

Flor Olivas, AAA Tribal Ombudsman Specialist
Flor.Olivas@itcaonline.com

Linda Oosahwe, Administrative Assistant
Linda.Oosahwe@itcaonline.com