Contact Us

Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc.

2214 N. Central Ave., Ste. 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Phone: 602-258-4822
Fax: 602-258-4825

Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc – Area Agency on Aging, Region 8 Staff:

Laurai Atcitty, AAA Director
Laurai.Atcitty@itcaonline.com

Mary Weston, AAA Program Manager
Mary.Weston@itcaonline.com

Jackie Edwards, Family Caregiver Support Program Coordinator
Jackie.Edwards@itcaonline.com

Nanette Taho, Nutrition Analyst/Program Coordinator
Nanette.Taho@itcaonline.com

Stephanie Barehand, Public Benefits/Independent Living Support Specialist
Stephanie.Barehand@itcaonline.com

Roxanne Thomas, AAA Program Specialist
Roxanne.Thomas@itcaonline.com

Flor Olivas, AAA Tribal Ombudsman Specialist
Flor.Olivas@itcaonline.com

Linda Oosahwe, Administrative Assistant
Linda.Oosahwe@itcaonline.com