ITCA Staff

Executive Management

Executive DirectorMaria Dadgar

Assistant Director Travis L. Lane


Office ManagerVerna Monenerkit

Administrative AssistantNaida Mansfield

Administrative AssistantKathy Davis

Administrative Assistant – Travel CoordinatorBernadette Guy

Graphic DesignerApril Wesley

Area Agency on Aging

DirectorLaurai Atcitty

Family Caregiver Support Program CoordinatorJackie Edwards

Public Benefits/Independent Living Support SpecialistStephanie Barehand

Program SpecialistRoxanne Thomas

Program SpecialistHeidi Robertson

Administrative AssistantLinda Oosahwe

Environmental Quality Programs

Air Quality Environmental SpecialistShaina White

Emergency Preparedness/Public Safety Program CoordinatorNathan Nixon

Pesticide Program ManagerAfrica Dorame-Avalos

Solid Waste Environmental CoordinatorBrian Davidson


Facilities Maintenance CoordinatorGary Shupla


Director of AccountingTom Mike

Grant/Contract AccountantKaren Primmer

Accounts Payable SpecialistElva Yazzie

Health & Human Services

DirectorGwenda Gorman

Health Project ManagerVerna Johnson

Health Promotions CoordinatorGlenda Tovar

Health Promotions SpecialistMadison Fulton

Health Promotions SpecialistEric Hardy

Health Policy & Systems Services

DirectorAlida Montiel

Human Resources

Human Resource DirectorRuby Santa Cruz

Network Support Services

IT ManagerScott Svatora

Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants and Children

DirectorMindy Jossefides

Nutrition ManagerBrandy Warwick-Thier

Vendor ManagerMallory Phelps

Program Integrity CoordinatorNicole Vaudrin

Nutrition Services CoordinatorSara Najafi

Nutrition Services CoordinatorLaura Munson

Breastfeeding SpecialistClaresa Bedonie

Administrative AssistantJennifer Roubideaux

Tribal Epidemiology Center

DirectorJamie Ritchey

Epidemiologist IIIAnne van Duijnhoven

Epidemiologist IIVanessa Dodge

Epidemiologist IIEmery Tahy

Project ManagerEsther Corbett

ArcGIS FellowJonathan Davis

Project Support SpecialistFlor Olivas

Tribal Water Department

DirectorBrian Bennon

Water & Energy Technical Assistance ManagerBruce Robinson

Environmental Specialist IIQuannee Oosahwe

Environmental Specialist IIMarguerite Sheehan

Environmental SpecialistMaya Cruz

Environmental SpecialistRaquel Begay

Environmental SpecialistWaquin Preston

Project Support SpecialistMichelle Ragsdale

nmd runnner nmd runnner black nmd runnner white nmd runnner grey nmd runnner gs ultra boost ultra boost black ultra boost white ultra boost grey ultra boost gs ultra boost uncaged ultra boost uncaged black ultra boost uncaged white ultra boost uncaged grey ultra boost uncaged gs yeezy boost 350 yeezy boost 350 black yeezy boost 350 white yeezy boost 350 grey yeezy boost 350 gs yeezy boost 350 v2 yeezy boost 350 v2 black yeezy boost 350 v2 white yeezy boost 350 v2 grey yeezy boost 350 v2 gs yeezy boost 750 yeezy boost 750 black yeezy boost 750 white yeezy boost 750 grey yeezy boost 750 gs
jordan retro 7 gs jordan retro 7 black jordan retro 7 white jordan retro 7 grey jordan retro 7 gs jordan retro 7 jordan 7 retro black jordan 7 retro white jordan 7 retro grey jordan 7 retro gs jordan 12 retro jordan 12 retro black jordan 12 retro white jordan 12 retro grey jordan 12 retro gs jordan 12 retro gs jordan retro 12 black jordan retro 12 white jordan retro 12 grey jordan retro 12 gs