Contact Us

Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc.

2214 N. Central Ave., Ste. 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Phone: 602-258-4822
Fax: 602-258-4825

Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc – Area Agency on Aging, Region 8 Staff:

Laurai Atcitty, AAA Director
Laurai.Atcitty@itcaonline.com

Jackie Edwards, Family Caregiver Support Program Coordinator
Jackie.Edwards@itcaonline.com

Heidi Robertson, Nutrition/Program Analyst
Heidi.Robertson@itcaonline.com

Stephanie Barehand, Public Benefits/Independent Living Support Specialist
Stephanie.Barehand@itcaonline.com

Roxanne Thomas, AAA Program Specialist
Roxanne.Thomas@itcaonline.com

Flor Olivas, AAA Tribal Ombudsman Specialist
Flor.Olivas@itcaonline.com

Linda Oosahwe, Administrative Assistant
Linda.Oosahwe@itcaonline.com

nmd runnner nmd runnner black nmd runnner white nmd runnner grey nmd runnner gs ultra boost ultra boost black ultra boost white ultra boost grey ultra boost gs ultra boost uncaged ultra boost uncaged black ultra boost uncaged white ultra boost uncaged grey ultra boost uncaged gs yeezy boost 350 yeezy boost 350 black yeezy boost 350 white yeezy boost 350 grey yeezy boost 350 gs yeezy boost 350 v2 yeezy boost 350 v2 black yeezy boost 350 v2 white yeezy boost 350 v2 grey yeezy boost 350 v2 gs yeezy boost 750 yeezy boost 750 black yeezy boost 750 white yeezy boost 750 grey yeezy boost 750 gs
jordan retro 7 gs jordan retro 7 black jordan retro 7 white jordan retro 7 grey jordan retro 7 gs jordan retro 7 jordan 7 retro black jordan 7 retro white jordan 7 retro grey jordan 7 retro gs jordan 12 retro jordan 12 retro black jordan 12 retro white jordan 12 retro grey jordan 12 retro gs jordan 12 retro gs jordan retro 12 black jordan retro 12 white jordan retro 12 grey jordan retro 12 gs