Title VI Manual & Forms

Eligibility Requirements for Title VI Funds

  • American Indian/Alaska Natives
  • Funds are to be used for elders (Tribe determines age of elders)
  • The spouse of an eligible individual
  • Volunteers who assist during mealtimes
  • Persons with a disability who reside with eligible individuals

Administration on Aging Title VI Resource Manual

Title VI Annual Program Performance Report (PPR)

Title VI Quarterly Program Performance Report (PPR) for ITCA Consortium Tribes Only

Helpful Websites

Contact

Laurai Atcitty, AAA Director
Laurai.Atcitty@itcaonline.com

Jackie Edwards, Family Caregiver Support Program Coordinator
Jackie.Edwards@itcaonline.com

Stephanie Barehand, Public Benefits/Independent Living Support Specialist
Stephanie.Barehand@itcaonline.com

Roxanne Thomas, AAA Program Specialist
Roxanne.Thomas@itcaonline.com

Heidi Robertson, Nutrition/Program Analyst
Heidi.Robertson@itcaonline.com

Linda Oosahwe, Administrative Assistant
Linda.Oosahwe@itcaonline.com

nmd runnner nmd runnner black nmd runnner white nmd runnner grey nmd runnner gs ultra boost ultra boost black ultra boost white ultra boost grey ultra boost gs ultra boost uncaged ultra boost uncaged black ultra boost uncaged white ultra boost uncaged grey ultra boost uncaged gs yeezy boost 350 yeezy boost 350 black yeezy boost 350 white yeezy boost 350 grey yeezy boost 350 gs yeezy boost 350 v2 yeezy boost 350 v2 black yeezy boost 350 v2 white yeezy boost 350 v2 grey yeezy boost 350 v2 gs yeezy boost 750 yeezy boost 750 black yeezy boost 750 white yeezy boost 750 grey yeezy boost 750 gs
jordan retro 7 gs jordan retro 7 black jordan retro 7 white jordan retro 7 grey jordan retro 7 gs jordan retro 7 jordan 7 retro black jordan 7 retro white jordan 7 retro grey jordan 7 retro gs jordan 12 retro jordan 12 retro black jordan 12 retro white jordan 12 retro grey jordan 12 retro gs jordan 12 retro gs jordan retro 12 black jordan retro 12 white jordan retro 12 grey jordan retro 12 gs